The doggy play date went great! And as you can see, Kahlua really liked her new pool. She was much bigger than Cato and I had anticipated. I think he was a little scared of her because he has never seen a dog bigger than him. She definitely had that puppy energy and he kept trying to hide. Apparently he is not a ladies man. Haha. 

Below are some pictures from the last few months. The first is when Brad and his softball team won their annual Turner softball tournament in Cincinnati, Ohio. Last year they were knocked out in two games. This year they were lucky enough to play six games in twelve hours. It was fun for me too. Sitting in the stands. Twelve. Long. Hours. Also Brad is in the middle of the picture in the back row. He’s the one who you can see his face. 


The next photo is from the Brickyard 400 this year. We went to the Indy 500 but I didn’t bring my camera. I didn’t have as much fun at that one either. The Nascar crowd is a different kind of crowd. I think the Brickyard was in late July (the 26th maybe).


