So I know I am a terrible blogger but I was going back on posts on MissPug’s blog and she had a neat idea for a way to introduce yourself .. and I love pictures .. so I figured why not!? Plus I have a ton of things to write about and most of it is negative so I am trying to stay positive and think of the good things in life (hmm.. inspiration for another blog maybe?). Okay, this might be a back-to-back blog entry if I get really motivated!!


Fav Color
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Celeb Crush
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Secret Pleasure (cleaning)
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Fav TV Show (yeah I know it’s not on anymore)
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Fav Singer
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Fav Band of ALL TIME
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Fav Dessert
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Secret Obession/Collection (random tees)
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Fav Holiday
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

*saved the best for last*
Favorite Animal (my doggie, Cato)
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
