I didn’t jinx it by talking about it or even posting so much as a hint online. We bid on a foreclosure last night and we won! It is right down the street from where we currently live and we absolutely love it! It has plenty of room to grow for when people come to visit and when we start having kids.

It has 4 bedrooms and a loft upstairs. All have walk-in closets. The master has a duel stand-up shower AND a beautiful garden tub. Gah! Downstairs is a dining/living room and family room with a den and half bath. The staircase also has gorgeous spindle railings. I think that is what they are called. I love them! The kitchen has all appliances even though it’s a foreclosure (but they took the thermostat.. odd I know). The yard is already fenced in with no neighbors backing up to us! I still get to keep my wicker as we have a gorgeous front porch! Brad also gets more garage space for his boat since one side of the garage goes back an extra half car length. All in all it’s 3300 sq feet!! I LOVE IT!!! =)

Sorry for the horrid picture. It is from the HUD website and is all I have at this point. We will be getting an inspection soon and when we do I will take hundreds of pictures. =D

