Just wanted to say happy birthday to my step brother Shawn. He has been getting his Masters in Zoology for the past few years in southern Illinois so I don’t get to see much of him. Here is a picture from my wedding of him and I dancing. Nobody can say no to the bride when she asks you to dance so I got to dance with my brother, step brother and cousins!! I was so excited.
Also I want to note that I have never ever thought of him as a singer but my step-mom and dad promised me that he has undiscovered talent so I asked him to sing Adam Sandler’s I Wanna Grow Old With You at our ceremony. He played the guitar as well. It was A.M.A.Z.I.N.G. to say the least.
He is always reliable and honest.That, I know I can count on. Well, he turns a whopping 27 years old today (ehh I am 26 so I’m not that far behind). I asked him if he has stopped counting yet but he says that sometimes he doesn’t remember his age. Then I realized that that happens to me all the time. I wonder if by the time I am 30 I will have completely forgotten my age altogether. Nah, my mom won’t let me. 😉
